INVESTIGATOR DETAILS

Trowbridge Health Centre, Prospect Place, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 8QA

Dr Toby Cookson GP Investigator t.cookson@nhs.net
Hanorah Saliba Research Nurse/Network Manager hanorah.saliba@nhs.net
Dr Charlie Bundy GP Investigator charliebundy@nhs.net
Amanda Vowles Research Nurse amanda.vowles@nhs.net
Research Phone: 01225 756477
Switchboard: 01225 435757
Fax: 01225 785008


The Health Centre, Station Approach, Bradford on Avon, Wiltshire BA15 1DQ

Dr Janice Patrick/Dr Nell Wyatt GP Investigators n.wyatt@nhs.net
Sally Barth Research Nurse sally.barth@nhs.net
Cathy Shute Research Nurse cathy.shute@nhs.net
Kirsty McConnochie Research Administrator kirsty.mcconnochie@nhs.net
Switchboard: 01225 866611
Fax: 01225 863325


The White Horse Health Centre, Mane Way, Westbury, Wiltshire, BA13 3FQ

Dr Zak Mohiuddin GP Investigator zak.mohiuddin@nhs.net
Suzanne Archer Research Nurse suzannearcher@nhs.net
Research Phone: 01373 828338
Switchboard: 08444 778760
Fax: 01373 864724

St Chadís Surgery, Midsomer Norton, Bath BA3 2UH

Dr Nick Jones GP Investigator nick.jones6@nhs.net
Eunice Williams Research Nurse eunice.williams1@nhs.net
Julie Burton Research Nurse julie.burton15@nhs.net
Research Phone: 01761 409885
Switchboard: 01761 413334
Fax: 01761 413621